5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
1 month ago

Excellent care from everyone in the OAR office. Check in is easy, waiting area is bright and clean , the nurses are very kind and professional. Dr O’Neill is very knowledgeable and friendly. Takes time to explain everything and answer any questions. My experience was excellent and I would recommend OAR to anyone !

Rodney Gutekunst
2 months ago

Last year, my son Drew saw Dr. O’Neill several times for injuries he sustained during football season. Every time he saw him he was so personable and compassionate to both of us and explained things in a way that Drew and I could understand. He was just as eager as we were for Drew to return to playing football. I would recommend Dr. O’Neill for your child’s sports injury.

Nikki Fidler
2 months ago

Very helpful with my wrist issues and with the paperwork and setting up different appointments I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Justin Zadlo
2 months ago

I brought my daughter in for an ankle injury from cheer. First I took her to urgent care and they told me to wait a week to take her but my gut told me she needed to be seen sooner. They were great with her. Did an extra xray to make sure all their bases were covered. She had a serious sprain but nothing broken thankfully. Docs and nurses were great with her and staff was super nice to talk to. I have scheduled an appointment for myself for my hip dysplasia. Definitely recommend!

Amanda Kay
2 months ago

I have been better numerous times and have always been treated professionally Receptionist , techs, PA and Doctors have always been very respectful and polite I would recommend

Brenda Hackett
7 months ago

Dr. Michels did my knee replacement in May of this year. I was very pleased with him, the staff at the office and the excellent job at the Surgical Center where I had the operation was performed. Dr. Michels and his staff are excellent and will recommend them to anyone who would need their services. Also a big shout out to their Therapy Center they were the greatest.

Ginger Hart
1 year ago

The office was clean , I was greeted promptly and the staff was informative . I waited in The waiting area for about 5 mins which was the time it took for me to fill out my paperwork. I was taken back had X-rays and was explained everything that was going on . I was extremely impressed with Dr. Tinsley . He is very knowledgeable and explained what was going on and the course of treatment. He answered my questions and addressed my concerns ! He has a sense of humor and I trusted and respected him and the course of treatment! I was a little nervous about going here seeing the prior reviews but on my office visit I was treated with respect and didn’t have an issue ! So happy for this team of medical assistants the staff and DR TInsley’s care top notch

Thanks OAR

Valerie Witman
1 year ago

Just had my 3rd PERFECT joint replacement. Thank you so much Dr Slotkin and Dr O’Neill. Without your expertise the quality of my life would not be good. Best surgeons and staff ever. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Lisa Santarelli
1 year ago

Dr. Slotkin helped my wife in doing her hip replacement surgery. She has been in extreme pain for almost 2 years. We couldn’t find a doctor in network until we found him and his team! Professional and my wife feels so much better after surgery. Recommend for anyone needing hip or knee replacement.

Charles Richards
2 years ago

My daughter has had a swollen knee for several days that would not go away. I called this morning and they fit me in for the afternoon. We were seen promptly. We had x-rays done during the visit. The initial visit lasted about an hour with the PA. And then she scheduled us for a SAME DAY MRI! very impressed! The staff was very kind and spoke to my daughter at her level.

Heidi Lilac