Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Orthopaedic Associates of Reading, Ltd.

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Therapy Services located in Wyomissing, PA & Exeter, Reading, PA

28 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates of Reading, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates of Reading, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMUEL Y.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Mancuso and all the staff gave me an incredible experience. They were courteous and friendly and clearly explained each step of the process for rotator cuff surgery which is not an experience you wish for. I am self pay and had to interact with his billing department and they were very helpful throughout the process. Thank you all for your help and thanks for the successful surgery and my PT man Adam Weaver who was also very helpful.
Diane A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Stapinski has a great bedside manner, explains everything in detail and answers all questions even if I feel silly asking. After first becoming his patient last year I finally couldn’t handle the pain in my knees anymore and decided to have a left total knee replacement on 10/23/19. Dr. Stapinski is a very skilled surgeon. I was worried about the scar; however after the dressing was removed the scar will be nice a straight. I was a little worried on my first day home when the bleeding increased. I received a return call very quickly, he stayed on the phone while I removed the dressing and my husband looked at the staples to make sure they were all in tact. When I thanked him, he said if I was concerned, then he was concerned. His calmness on the phone and explanation that it was because I was moving more made me feel calm and he let me know that I could contact the office anytime, as I was concerned being the end of the day on a Friday. Thank you Dr. Stapinski for starting me down to road to getting my life back.
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Waited a little long after my appointment time. But besides that service was great. Nurses helpful
Hile T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Fast check-in, friendly staff, good service.
John B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent doctor and service .
Dave H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always a good experience with Dr.Brian Stapinski we share a common goal and bond he understands what his patients are going through and helps in any way he can
Janda S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. D’Addesi is excellent. Very impressed by his care and concern. Definitely would recommend him!!!
Kathy L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Had a long wait in examining room to be seen by Dr. (45min)
Mable P.
Submitted 07/08/19
The care I received was good. Everyone was very friendly. My dissatisfaction was with billing. They should have a site that allows you to pay on line. I just received a notice saying that I need to pay my balance of $7.50 in 10 days of they are sending it to collection! For $7.50! This would have paid if able to do it on line.
Anneliese M.
Submitted 06/27/19
the doctors, nurses and technicians were all very nice, and very patient. They showed me my X-rays and explained things clearly.
Christine N.
Submitted 06/13/19
Office staff is always friendly and visit is always prompt !
Nabil A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Tinsley is great. He took the time to explain my condition and answered all my questions. I trust his treatment plan.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Stapinski evaluated my symptoms, ordered tests to determine a diagnosis, very satisfied with the service I received
Jim E.
Submitted 05/31/19
I truly think the dr. Cares for his patients an does all he can to get them up an running again. Back on the bike soon I hope.
Ashley M.
Submitted 05/22/19
From walking through the front door, to seeing Hillary, to the prior authorization process for my MRI— everything went smooth and as professional as It could. I would recommend this office for any Ortho concerns!
Melaine K.
Submitted 04/13/19
My experience was great if they can fix my knees so I can walk again ill owe them my life melaine keath
Julie S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent staff
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Slotkin is wonderful! I had my hip replacement surgery in October 2018. I am doing well. I can walk - due to Dr Slotkin excellent skills!
Judy K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Staff is always courteous and friendly. Today I arrived late because of my mistake in appointment time. I appreciate that I was still seen even though I was 30 minutes late. Thank you!
Ed U.
Submitted 02/13/19
I was well cared for by a team of medical professionals who were very personable.