Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Orthopaedic Associates of Reading, Ltd.

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Therapy Services located in Wyomissing, PA & Exeter, Reading, PA

10 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates of Reading, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates of Reading, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Staff is always courteous and friendly. Today I arrived late because of my mistake in appointment time. I appreciate that I was still seen even though I was 30 minutes late. Thank you!
Ed U.
Submitted 02/13/19
I was well cared for by a team of medical professionals who were very personable.
William M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Everyone was a pleasure to work with 2/1/19. Both Dr. Morton and Dr. Slotkin explained the hip surgery thoroughly. They assured me that surgery was needed and that recovery would be quick. They answered all my questions. I was grateful for surgery to be scheduled this month. Thank you.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very caring and patient to the patient Needs. Very professional. Staff very knowledgeable and helps you feel comfortable through your difficult time . Would recommend your services. Thank you
Cindy W.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr, Michael’s is the best orthopedic doctor
Kathleen G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Friendly, caring staff and friendly, competent medical personnel. I finally got a diagnosis for an issue I’d been struggling with for over a year.
John S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professional and friendly staff. Kept me updated and explained every step.
Christina S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Making the huge decision for a knee replacement was easier once I met Dr. Slotkin. Recommendations led me to him however his positive, informative and reassuring manner sealed the deal. Now, left and right knees are replaced and I have my life back. ♥️
Debra H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Nice new office, prompt and professional service
Bernadette H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Every person I interacted with was very friendly and helpful.