Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Orthopaedic Associates of Reading, Ltd.

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Therapy Services located in Wyomissing, PA & Exeter, Reading, PA

21 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates of Reading, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates of Reading, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Had a long wait in examining room to be seen by Dr. (45min)
Mable P.
Submitted 07/08/19
The care I received was good. Everyone was very friendly. My dissatisfaction was with billing. They should have a site that allows you to pay on line. I just received a notice saying that I need to pay my balance of $7.50 in 10 days of they are sending it to collection! For $7.50! This would have paid if able to do it on line.
Anneliese M.
Submitted 06/27/19
the doctors, nurses and technicians were all very nice, and very patient. They showed me my X-rays and explained things clearly.
Christine N.
Submitted 06/13/19
Office staff is always friendly and visit is always prompt !
Nabil A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Tinsley is great. He took the time to explain my condition and answered all my questions. I trust his treatment plan.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Stapinski evaluated my symptoms, ordered tests to determine a diagnosis, very satisfied with the service I received
Jim E.
Submitted 05/31/19
I truly think the dr. Cares for his patients an does all he can to get them up an running again. Back on the bike soon I hope.
Ashley M.
Submitted 05/22/19
From walking through the front door, to seeing Hillary, to the prior authorization process for my MRI— everything went smooth and as professional as It could. I would recommend this office for any Ortho concerns!
Melaine K.
Submitted 04/13/19
My experience was great if they can fix my knees so I can walk again ill owe them my life melaine keath
Julie S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent staff
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Slotkin is wonderful! I had my hip replacement surgery in October 2018. I am doing well. I can walk - due to Dr Slotkin excellent skills!
Judy K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Staff is always courteous and friendly. Today I arrived late because of my mistake in appointment time. I appreciate that I was still seen even though I was 30 minutes late. Thank you!
Ed U.
Submitted 02/13/19
I was well cared for by a team of medical professionals who were very personable.
William M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Everyone was a pleasure to work with 2/1/19. Both Dr. Morton and Dr. Slotkin explained the hip surgery thoroughly. They assured me that surgery was needed and that recovery would be quick. They answered all my questions. I was grateful for surgery to be scheduled this month. Thank you.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very caring and patient to the patient Needs. Very professional. Staff very knowledgeable and helps you feel comfortable through your difficult time . Would recommend your services. Thank you
Cindy W.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr, Michael’s is the best orthopedic doctor
Kathleen G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Friendly, caring staff and friendly, competent medical personnel. I finally got a diagnosis for an issue I’d been struggling with for over a year.
John S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very professional and friendly staff. Kept me updated and explained every step.
Christina S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Making the huge decision for a knee replacement was easier once I met Dr. Slotkin. Recommendations led me to him however his positive, informative and reassuring manner sealed the deal. Now, left and right knees are replaced and I have my life back. ♥️
Debra H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Nice new office, prompt and professional service